“Mind the Mountain” Exhibition at Burren College of Art

Hey everyone, the Mind the Mountain exhibition is now up at the Burren College of Art.

Everyone’s work turned out fantastic and the show as a whole was a success, I think.

Here are a few images from my part of the exhibition.

I’ll be posting all of my classmates work over the course of the next month so you can get an inside look as to what other work has been produced here throughout the semester.

img_8412

img_8414

img_8413

img_8418

img_8421

img_8423

The two rooms face each other, I don’t know if that came across in the pictures.

Sorry to cut it short, got a few more assignments to complete before I leave here. I’ll be sure to post again soon with everyone else’s work. E-mail me if you have any questions about the show.

Thanks for looking,

Matt

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to ““Mind the Mountain” Exhibition at Burren College of Art

  1. Suzan

    Hey man, that looks pretty ace. Very intimate and distant at the same time. Sounds like you’re doing well (hope so!).

Leave a Reply

