Jeff Austin (my bro).

I just photographed a few of my brother’s paintings yesterday

so he can submit them to various gallery exhibitions.

 

Here they are:

 

largepaint

 

 

mediumpaint

 

 

 

packpaint

 

I’m going to try to make a portfolio site for him soon, 

I’ll post that when it happens.

 

Also, I think that even I am becoming bored of my own blog.

I think I’m going to change the structure or something, anything, something, soon.

 

Maybe I’ll just go back to posting unnecessary amounts of photographs again.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Jeff Austin (my bro).

  1. Would not be against unnecessary amounts of photos.

  2. Don Austin

    Great artwork and great job taking photos of it.

  3. lizzydargie

    i would not be against it either.

  4. Suzan

    Woah, I love the 3D quality of the paintings.

Leave a Reply

